If I decide to cancel my membership, can I still use the membership materials I previously downloaded?
Yes, of course! You can continue to use all the recipes and materials you’ve previously downloaded during your paid membership.
All downloads that have been released to you up until when you cancel are yours to use, but you will not be given access to future downloads. If you decide to cancel your membership, your account will remain active until the end of your membership subscription term. After that date, your account will no longer be active, you will not receive any future member materials, and you’ll also be removed from the Facebook group because it is only for active members.
If you would like to cancel your membership and not be billed again, you will need to cancel before the membership renewal date. No refunds will be given for any downloads you’ve already received since they are non-returnable, and you will not receive a refund if you do not cancel before your membership renews.